NOTE: Changes being requested are shown in red text. Thank you!

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Commission District List

	District 1: (Koenig)	VACANT Deutron Kebebew	
	District 2: (DeSerpa)	Forrest Revere Sierra Thompson	
	District 3: (Cummings)	Cynthia Druley Bernard Gomez	ব
	District 4: (Hernandez)	Maria Rodriguez-Castillo Elias Gonzales	
	District 5: (Martinez)	Beverly Brook Reyna Ruiz	
	Commissioners At Large:	VACANT – Youth Representative	
	2	VACANT – Youth Representative	<u> </u>
		Julia Feldman David Brody Jasmine Najera	
	Ex-Officio:	Judge Jerry Vinluan, Juvenile	

- Ex-Officio: Judge Jerry Vinluan, Juvenile Court Sara A. Berman, Division Director Juvenile Hall Fernando Giraldo, Chief Probation Officer Jennifer Martinez, Assistant Division Director Juvenile Hall
 - Staff: Gerardo Leon

You may contact commissioners through the Commission's support staff at

(831) 454-3105, or by email at: Gerardo.LeonGarcia@santacruzcountyca.gov