## NOTE: Changes being requested are shown in red text. Thank you!

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

Juvenile Justice/Delinquency Prevention Commission District List

	District 1: (Koenig)	VACANT Deutron Kebebew	
	District 2: (DeSerpa)		Ţ,
	District 3: (Cummings)	Cynthia Druley Bernard Gomez	
	District 4: (Hernandez)	Maria Rodriguez-Castillo Elias Gonzales	
	District 5: (Martinez)	Beverly Brook VACANT	
	Commissioners At Large:	VACANT – Youth Representative	
	_	VACANT – Youth Representative	
		Julia Feldman David Brody Reyna Ruiz	
	Ex-Officio:	Judge Jerry Vinluan, Juvenile Court	

Court Sara A. Berman, Division Director Juvenile Hall Fernando Giraldo, Chief Probation Officer Jennifer Martinez, Assistant Division Director Juvenile Hall

Staff: Christine Bennett

You may contact commissioners through the Commission's support staff at

(831) 454-3853, or by email at: Christine.Bennett@santacruzcountyca.gov